Board of Directors

The board of directors for CVNA meets once a month. Please contact any of the current board members if you are interested in serving the neighborhood in any way.

You can find their contact information listed below:

Board Member: Position: Street:
Linda Beene Ballard President Bay Town
Kris Adams Vice-President Lost Canyon
Mindy Pipkin Secretary Bay Town
Ted Smith Treasurer Bay Hill
Jerry Dumais Director Whistling Straits
Ed Ellis Director Bay Hill
Wayne Mannis Director Bay Town
Phyllis Simon Director Burnt Pine
 Molly Steely Director  Sawgrass Cove
LaTresha Woodruff Director Burnt Pine
 Peggy Woosley Director Bay Hill


2002 Dave Ward Drive
Conway, AR, 72034